2013 - 2014 Calendar

Teacher Orientation ...............................................Thursday & Friday, August 22 & 23
Registration (6 � 9 pm) ..........................................Thursday & Friday, August 22 & 23
First Days of School (½ days) .............................. Monday & Tuesday, August 26 &27
Labor Day (No School) ............................................................... Monday, September 2
School Pictures ........................................................................Wednesday, September 4
PTF (7:30 pm) ........................................................................... Tuesday, September 10
Faculty Meeting (½ day) .............................................................. Thursday, October 26
Columbus Day (No School) ........................................................... Monday, October 14
Harvest Fest (7:00 pm) ..................................................................... Friday, October 18
End First Quarter (½ day) ............................................................ Thursday, October 24
Thanksgiving Program (7:30 pm) ............................................... Monday, November 25
Thanksgiving Vacation (½ day, Nov. 26) ........................ November 27 - November 29
Classes Resume ............................................................................ Monday, November 2
Christmas Program (7:30 pm) ..................................................... Monday, December 17
Christmas Vacation (½ day, Dec. 22) ..................................... December 20 – January 3
Classes Resume ............................................... ................................. Monday, January 6
First Semester Exams (½ days) .................... Wednesday & Thursday, January 15 & 16
End Third Quarter (½ day) .............................................................. Thursday, March 20
Spring Break (No School) ................................... .................................... March 24 – 28
Testing (½ days) .......................................................................................... April 9 &10
Senior Auction (½ day) ...................................................................... Saturday, April 12
Faculty Meeting (½ day)........................................................................Thursday, May 1
School Picnic ........................................................................................ Tuesday, May 13
Kindergarten/8 th Grade Graduation ................................................... Thursday, May 22

Baccalaureate (6:00 pm) ......................................................................... Sunday, May 25

Memorial Day (No School) ........................ ......................................... Monday, May 26
Second Semester Exams - High School (½ days) ..Tuesday & Wednesday, May 27 & 28
School/Camp Clean up (½ day) ........................................................ Thursday, May 29
Awards Assembly (½ day) ....................................... Friday, May 30 – Last School Day
Commencement (7:30 pm) ..................................................................... Friday, May 30

Carolina Christian Camp ...................................................................... May 31 – June 8

Carolina Christian Youth Camp ..................................................................... July 7 - 11